ACH Election Results Announced

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2012 ACH elections held earlier this month.

Elected to serve on the Executive Council for the 2013-2016 term, in alphabetical order, are Brian Croxall, Jennifer Guiliano, and Mia Ridge.

Elected to fill a one-year vacancy on the Council is Ernesto Priego.

On behalf of the ACH, we congratulate our newly elected representatives, and thank all of this year’s candidates for being willing to donate time to the organization. It was a tremendous slate, and we look forward to working with all of you, in ways formal and informal, in the coming year.

By Vika Z

Comments are closed.