ACH 2019 Elections: Results

The results of the ACH elections are in!

Anna Kijas, Zoe LeBlanc, and Rebecca Sutton-Koeser were elected to serve in the Executive Council for the 2019-2023 term. Their terms will start at the close of the annual summer Executive Council meeting, which will take place at the ACH 2019 conference in Pittsburgh, PA.

As always, many thanks to all of the candidates. It is because of our members willingness to serve that ACH continues to flourish.

Tagged as: ,

By Alyssa Collins

Comments are closed.