2015 Election Results Announced

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2015 ACH election in which a new president, a vice-president/president elect, and three new executive council members were elected.

Jen Guiliano was elected to serve as the ACH president for the 2016-2018 term; Matt Gold was elected to serve as the Vice President/President-Elect, for two consecutive two-year terms (2016-2018 and 2018-2020); and Micki Kaufman, Amanda Visconti, and Scott Weingart were elected to serve on the Executive Council for the 2016-2020 term. All new terms will begin at the close of the annual summer Executive Council meeting.

Many congratulations to the elected candidates, we are thrilled to start (or continue) working with you! We also want to thank all of the candidates in this year’s fantastic slate for their willingness to serve on ACH!
Tagged as: , ,

By √Člika Ortega

Comments are closed.