ACH 2015 Bursary Winners for DHSI

ACH is pleased to announce our 2015 Bursary Winners for the 2015 Digital Humanities Summer Institute:

Ewa Drygalska Jagiellonian University
Mia Tootill Cornell University
Jim McGrath Northeastern University
David Levine Fordham University Center for Medieval Studies
Krista Murchison University of Ottawa, Canada
Mary Borgo Indiana University”
Alyssa D. Collins University of Virginia (English Department)
Steven Anderson Department of History, University of California, Riverside”
Chris Fite University of South Carolina
Jana Smith Elford University of Alberta

DHSI is a premier, week-long training institute for digital humanities tools, methods, and approaches, held at the University of Victoria in British Columbia. Each year, ACH offers several bursaries, awarded on merit, to help defray the travel and lodging costs of its graduate student members.

By Tanya Clement

5 comments on “ACH 2015 Bursary Winners for DHSI